NIJF Board

RoleNameEmail
ChairBill Taggartchairman@nijudo.com
Vice Chairvice-chairman@nijudo.com
TreasurerRobin Newetttreasurer@nijudo.com
SecretaryAveril Taggartsecretary@nijudo.com
PresidentRichard Briggspresident@nijudo.com
Conducts & Complaints OfficerPeter Cuckoocco@nijudo.com
Lead Safeguarding OfficerRussell Browncpo@nijudo.com
Members RepresentativeTom Pearsonmember.rep@nijudo.com

NIJF Staff

RoleNameEmail
Office AdministratorAveril Taggartadmin@nijudo.com
Club & Workforce OfficerVicki Kennedycwo@nijudo.com
Performance LeadCiaran Wardperformance.lead@nijudo.com
Performance CoachPaul Green
Performance CoachChloe Cowen Vickers
Commercial & Marketing ManagerMark Donaldcommercial.manager@nijudo.com