Role: Mental Health Welfare Officer Contact email: mhwo@nijudo.com Short Bio: Still involved in Judo at a competitive level, Rebecca is in charge of a very important aspect of wellbeing as our…

Role: Treasurer Contact email: treasurer@nijudo.com Short Bio: Responsible for the financial transactions of the Federation, Robin came to the sport as a parent of a Judoka and after becoming involved…

Role: Conduct and Complaints Officer Contact email: cco@nijudo.com Short Bio: A member of the NIJF board since 2014, Peter is in charge of all things regulatory and as well as…

Role: President Contact email: president@nijudo.com Short Bio: Involved in the foundation of the NIJF, Richard has achieved too many honours in his career to mention in a short biography. He is…

Role: Federation Administrator Contact email: admin@nijudo.com Short Bio: Gail joined Northern Ireland Judo from Bombardier with a wealth of administration and process / compliance knowledge. Very much the engine room…

Role: Commercial & Marketing Manager Contact email: commercial.manager@nijudo.com Short Bio: A Judoka for over 30 years, Mark joined the Federation from a Sports Marketing background. Still actively coaching and helping…

Role: Board Secretary Contact email: secretary@nijudo.com Short Bio: Lauren is an avid Tennis player and has been pro-active on Sporting Boards for 12 years. As a founding member of the…

Role: Chairman & Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer Contact email: chairman@nijudo.com Short Bio: Involved in Judo for over 30 years, our Chairman Russell is also our Director of Safeguarding, ensuring that…

Role: Vice Chairman Contact email: vice.chairman@nijudo.com Short Bio: Current coach of Sonkei Judo in Ballycastle, Mark has competed in numerous events both in N.I. and on the mainland. Passionate about…